Contact Us

USA, Middle East, Asia, other

Adam Steryous
Business Development

+1 231 613 4049

adam.steryous@medix-care.com

United Kingdom

Warren Kressinger-Dunn
Managing Director UK

+44 780 3141577

wkd@medix-care.co.uk

Europe

Christian Otto
CEO

+49 5121 7497712

christian.otto@medix-care.com

Germany

Bernd Jaskotka
Sales Director Germany

+49 151 6125 7894

bernd.jaskotka@medix-care.com

Switzerland

Gianpaolo Scoca
Managing Director Switzerland

+41 41 566 71 30

scoca@medix-care.com

Spain, Latin America

Youri Mateu Deuster
Business Development

+34 608 512 480

youri.mateu@medix-care.com

Portugal, Brazil

Giselle De Miranda
Business Development

+34 636 820 527

giselle.demiranda@medix-care.com

Send an enquiry

sales@medix-care.com

Or use the form below.

    Office locations

    MEDIX-CARE
    Headquarters

    Ondamedia GmbH
    Daimlerring 3
    31135 Hildesheim
    Germany

    MEDIX-CARE
    UK

    173 Leeward House
    Discovery Road
    Plymouth Devon PL1 4PR
    United Kingdom

    MEDIX-CARE
    Switzerland

    Ondamedia GmbH
    Baarerstrasse 75
    6300 Zug
    Switzerland

    MEDIX-CARE
    Spain

    Circuit Gestion S.L
    Passeig de Gracias, 12-14, 4º 1ª
    08007 Barcelona
    Spain